Reviews

Emilio
6/6/2018
Have eaten from here on a couple occasions. Food preparation is inconsistent. Fried foods are over fried, the ribs are nearly burnt to a crisp and the egg drop soup lacks flavor. Overall the food is tasty but disappointed that it’s not well prepared and consistent.
Tom
4/7/2018
Always get great food. My wife loves the egg drop soup
Mark
3/3/2018
Wonderful and delicious service and food!!!
Jimmy
2/18/2018
Everything was Excellent.
Maryann
2/15/2018
Great Chinese and quick delivery -
Maryann
2/15/2018
Excellent food with speedy delivery -
Diane
11/19/2017
Food was delicious...only complaint was the long delivery wait!
Lindsay
9/19/2017
Great food!!! Fast delivery! Always fresh.
Amor
9/10/2017
been ordering from man hing for years. very friendly over the phone but just tried their online service and they've been great.
Donna
9/3/2017
Always great food and quick delivery. Only place I order from.
Elsie
8/27/2017
Food was delivered hot and the taste was great. Will order from Man Hing again.
Tom
8/20/2017
always pretty good
Jimmy
8/5/2017
What's going on Man Hing ???? Specifically Ordered chicken fried rice with combo. Came with pork fried rice. Allergic to pork. Got very sick. Also waited Over an hour for delivery. Everyone else liked their food. So 4 star. Would of been 5 if not for order mess up and wait.
Alla
7/10/2017
Great food, super fast service. Thank you!
Lindsay
5/14/2017
Delicious!! Quick Delivery!!! Fresh!!! Highly Recommend!! Not your average take out!!
Tom
5/5/2017
food is always good and consistent.
Patricia
4/8/2017
Excellent!
Dennis
2/18/2017
Very fast service, consistently good.
Monica
1/8/2017
The food arrived hot which I give a big star! I took the recommendations of previous reviews and ordered the boneless spare ribs which were delicious and plenty of them. My grandson loved the dumplings, chicken w broccoli and roast pork lo mean. Finshed it all and that is the best compliment.
Jimmy
1/3/2017
Best Cheese Wontons around. Plain Lo Mein is cooked perfect. Sesame Chicken(ask for white meat) is the best in NJ. Chicken nuggets are better than any of the fast food places by far !
Karen
1/1/2017
Food is always good, service is prompt and courteous. Highly recommended.
Dennis
11/16/2016
Fast service, pleasant staff and good food.
Serdar
10/30/2016
Tasty. Right on time.
Jimmy
9/8/2016
Get the fried rice extra dark when you order. The way Chinese rice use to be made. Lo mien was awesome! Believe it or not. The chicken tenders are better than any of the fast food chains !
Al
7/24/2016
Food was good, but took 58 minutes to deliver it. Order at least an hour in advance
Tom
7/20/2016
great food as always
Karen
7/3/2016
Always prompt, hot and fresh. I've ordered from Man Hing for 20+ years and have never been disappointed. Ordering online makes it even easier.
Thomas
6/28/2016
Best Chinese food in the area, consistent, and incredibly fast delivery.
William
6/19/2016
The food is always prepared and seasoned just right. I like things spicy and all I have to do is ask and they are always happy to comply. I would recommend Man Hing to anyone who is looking for the best Asian Food around. It is worth the drive.
Dennis
6/9/2016
Ordered on-line, fast service, delicious
Susanne
5/17/2016
great friendly service- good food- try different things to find your favorites here
Any questions please call us.