Reviews

Greg
5/28/2022
Fast and hot delivery
Greg
5/10/2022
On time delivery. HOT food.
James
5/4/2022
Nothing negative to say. I'm always happy with this business.
Greg
3/17/2022
Fast delivery
Greg
3/11/2022
Always no problems
Greg
3/6/2022
Fast delivery. Food always hot.
Silvana
3/1/2022
Great Chinese food 😍
Gerald
2/23/2022
Was charged 16.90 when it was supposed to be 14.90. My subtotal was 12.10 plus 80cent tax, then i left a 2$tip which makes it turn into 14.90. But I was looking on my receipt and they took another 2$
Greg
2/19/2022
Not real lobster.
Greg
2/18/2022
Fast delivery. HOT food.
Silvana
2/3/2022
Best Chinese Food !! Chicken With Cashew Nuts is so good , also their yakisoba .
John
1/25/2022
Fast service and food has always been great.
James
6/23/2021
The food was good but they shorted me 1 egg roll.
Mary
4/14/2021
Great food as usual.
Mary
4/14/2021
Man Hing never disappoints. Food is always delicious.
Mary
4/14/2021
Food is always tasty and fresh.
JOSEPH
2/16/2021
I waited 1/2 hour longer than I was told and even I requested and asked again at store no mustard or soy sauce in bag. Spring rolls tasted like fish oil, threw them out.
Thomas
6/16/2020
So glad they reopened!
Evelyn
6/12/2020
Thank you for providing great food and service. Hope you are staying safe.
Joe
10/23/2019
Spare rib tips were over cooked and hard. Fried rice was plain yellow rice.
Mike
9/11/2019
Overall great food! Lots of flavor and fast delivery.
Joe
7/30/2019
It’s about an hour later. Still haven’t received my food. Called the restaurant and it hasn’t even left it yet. Especially after they sent an email that it’s going to be here in 25 min. Awful.
Jason
3/28/2019
Dont order from here
Dennis
1/1/2019
Didn’t follow the instructions of brown rice instead of white rice. It was New Years Eve and they were very busy. It took an hour. And 45 minutes for order to be filled. The General Tso’s was over cooked. I’ve been going there for years, and will continue to do so, however, not on New Years Eve.
Krista
12/25/2018
Fast and fresh
Jimmy
12/9/2018
All was Excellent !!! Great Wonton Soup on a Col Winter Night !
Jimmy
11/1/2018
ALMOST EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT ! WINGS NEED TO BE CRISPIER.
Jimmy
8/9/2018
Man Hing in Bloomfield really makes excellent food. They have the Best white meat sesame chicken around. They cut it into small crispy pieces like it should be made. Not large fatty pieces like other place do. Food is always good. Very consistent at making it the same way you expect it everytime.
Donna
8/5/2018
Always perfect!
Emilio
6/6/2018
Have eaten from here on a couple occasions. Food preparation is inconsistent. Fried foods are over fried, the ribs are nearly burnt to a crisp and the egg drop soup lacks flavor. Overall the food is tasty but disappointed that it’s not well prepared and consistent.
Tom
4/7/2018
Always get great food. My wife loves the egg drop soup
Mark
3/3/2018
Wonderful and delicious service and food!!!
Jimmy
2/18/2018
Everything was Excellent.
Maryann
2/15/2018
Great Chinese and quick delivery -
Maryann
2/15/2018
Excellent food with speedy delivery -
Diane
11/19/2017
Food was delicious...only complaint was the long delivery wait!
Lindsay
9/19/2017
Great food!!! Fast delivery! Always fresh.
AMOR
9/10/2017
been ordering from man hing for years. very friendly over the phone but just tried their online service and they've been great.
Donna
9/3/2017
Always great food and quick delivery. Only place I order from.
Elsie
8/27/2017
Food was delivered hot and the taste was great. Will order from Man Hing again.
Tom
8/20/2017
always pretty good
Jimmy
8/5/2017
What's going on Man Hing ???? Specifically Ordered chicken fried rice with combo. Came with pork fried rice. Allergic to pork. Got very sick. Also waited Over an hour for delivery. Everyone else liked their food. So 4 star. Would of been 5 if not for order mess up and wait.
Alla
7/10/2017
Great food, super fast service. Thank you!
Lindsay
5/14/2017
Delicious!! Quick Delivery!!! Fresh!!! Highly Recommend!! Not your average take out!!
Tom
5/5/2017
food is always good and consistent.
Patricia
4/8/2017
Excellent!
Dennis
2/18/2017
Very fast service, consistently good.
Monica
1/8/2017
The food arrived hot which I give a big star! I took the recommendations of previous reviews and ordered the boneless spare ribs which were delicious and plenty of them. My grandson loved the dumplings, chicken w broccoli and roast pork lo mean. Finshed it all and that is the best compliment.
Any questions please call us.